November 17, 2022 Web Lecture Registration

“Venture Investing
and Venture Building
in turbulent times”

210911 E Residency Pressday Erlend Štaub150

Jan Lagast will talk about

  • business strategy
  • leadership
  • transformation
  • decision-taking
  • portfolio evaluation

Web Lecture

Thursday November 17, 2022

14h – 16h (CET)
13h – 15h (GMT)
15h – 17h (EET)

Registration form

  • Register now, and receive a 50% early bird reduction.
  • So, you pay only €125 (VAT excl).
  • Free cancellation within 7 days of your registration.
  • Please provide your invoicing data in the message box.
  • Payment is due 14 days after your registration.

    Invoicing data or assistant contact data